Using the Location Services feature on your iPhone or Android SmartPhone, Neo can now help you reduce your energy consumption by turning the heating off when you’re out.

android_geo

Supporting Multi Users, Neo can automatically reduce the temperature in your home when the last person leaves and increase the temperature when the first person returns.

Neo has always been about Multi Zone and our Geo Location Feature is no different by allowing you to select which zones you want to control when you leave or return.

Geo Location is perfect for busy households when a fixed heating schedule just isn’t practical.

How does Geo Location work?

Geo Location uses the mobile phone masts, nearby WiFi and your GPS to calculate your position. When you setup Geo Location on Neo, you set a leaving and returning trigger. When you pass these triggers, Neo will adjust the temperature in your home automatically.


Reduce your Energy Cost and Return to a Cozy Home
You can decide the temperature that Neo will control to when you leave home and again when you return. The temperature you ask for will depend on the type of heating system you have and the time your home takes to warm up.

 

Notifications on your SmartPhone
You will see a notification on your phone when Neo has adjusted the temperature in your home so you always know when Neo is saving you energy.

 

You’re in Control
You can set the distance for both leaving and returning home, so don’t worry if you travel on foot, by car or high speed train – we have you covered.

 

Flexible Programming – That’s the Neo Way
Other systems try and second guess what temperature you would like in your home. With Neo, you can program comfort levels to provide background heat and use the Geo Location feature to increase the temperature when you are returning home or to turn the heating off when you’re going out.

 

Neo supports Multi Users
Each User will have their own login details for Neo. This means Geo Location will only turn the heating off when the house is empty.

Each user can have their own preferred temperature settings – giving you a more personal Neo experience.

f
Save & Share Cart
Your Shopping Cart will be saved and you'll be given a link. You, or anyone with the link, can use it to retrieve your Cart at any time.
Back Save & Share Cart
Your Shopping Cart will be saved with Product pictures and information, and Cart Totals. Then send it to yourself, or a friend, with a link to retrieve it at any time.
Your cart email sent successfully :)